Stress Load and Regulation.

Stress Pilot® Pro is a holistic tool for individual stress analysis. The ability to regulate biological stress responses is measured on the basis of heart rate variability (HRV). This reflects the regulatory capacity of our autonomous nervous system: The more variable the heart rate, the better the nervous system works. Conversely, a low variability indicates that the nervous system does not regulate effectively.

  • HRV analysis in just one minute
  • Consideration of psychosocial
    components
  • Basis for success-oriented
    stress management
Skip to content

Stress Pilot Pro.

Why Stress Pilot® Pro?

The holistic stress analysis consists of a one-minute HRV test using an optical analysis method via an earclip, from which data on single heart activities are obtained. Hereby, the body‘s ability to regulate stress is evaluated using scientifically well-grounded mathematical methods. The biological data are combined with results from different questionnaires that take into account the psychosocial environment of the subject. The individual results are summarised in a personal stress radar, which allows an assessment of the personal stress level at one glance. Stress Pilot® Pro provides a solid basis for stress management and stress prevention in sports and companies.

The Stress Pilot® Pro avoids a clinical appearance and instead focuses on easy handling and positive result presentation. Thanks to a sample rate of 500 Hz, the system is able to receive valid and precise data.

Analyzed aspects

  • Respiratory sinus arrhythmia (RSA)
  • Recoverability (RMSSA)
  • Resting pulse as fitness indicator
  • Psychosocial aspects: stressors, stress type,
    stress consequences, protective factors, …
  • Correlation with subjective self-assessment
  • Individual Stress Radar
  • Output as single or group report
  • Supplementary biofeedback training
    based on results possible

SPP device

Areas of Application.

Sport & Fitness

Sports & Fitness

Our multi-purpose portfolio for gyms, trainers and sports associations.

Therapie & Medizin

Companies & Institutions

Products and services for a targeted corporate health management.

Firmen & Institutionen

Therapy & Medicine

Innovative systems and services for medical doctors and physical therapists.

Product groups.

All health assessments under one roof - modern, intuitive and significant!

Contact.

Any questions so far? We are happy to help.

Kontakt öffnen
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Stressanalyse für erfolgsorientiertes Stressmanagement.

Der Stress Pilot® Pro ist ein ganzheitliches Tool zur individuellen Stressanalyse. Die Regulationsfähigkeit in Bezug auf biologische Stressreaktionen wird auf Basis der Herzratenvariabilität (HRV) gemessen. Diese spiegelt die Regulationsfähigkeit unseres Autonomen Nervensystems wieder: Je variabler unsere Herzfrequenz ist, umso besser arbeitet unser Nervensystem. Umgekehrt gilt, dass eine geringe Variabilität signalisiert, dass das Nervensystem nicht ausreichend wirksam reguliert.

  • HRV-Analyse in nur einer Minute
  • Berücksichtigung psychosozialer
    Komponenten
  • Grundlage für erfolgsorientiertes
    Stressmanagement
Weiter zum Inhalt

Stress Pilot Pro.

Wozu Stress Pilot® Pro?

Die ganzheitliche Stressanalyse besteht aus einem einminütigen HRV-Test mittels eines optischen Analyseverfahrens über einen Ohrclip, aus dem Daten zur einzelnen Herzaktivität gewonnen werden. Darauf basierend erfolgt die Bewertung der körpereigenen Stressregulationsfähigkeit. Die biologischen Daten werden mit Ergebnissen aus verschiedenen Fragebögen kombiniert, die das psychosoziale Umfeld des Probanden berücksichtigen. Die Einzelergebnisse werden in einem persönlichen Stressradar zusammengefasst, das auf den ersten Blick eine Beurteilung der persönlichen Stressbelastung zulässt. Hiermit stellt der Stress Pilot® Pro eine solide Basis für Stressmanagement und Stressprävention in Sport und in Betrieben dar.

Der Stress Pilot® Pro vermeidet bewusst ein klinisches Anmuten und setzt stattdessen auf einfache Handhabung und positive Ergebnisvermittlung. Trotz des Verzichts auf eine laborartige Ausgestaltung liefert das System dank einer Abtastrate von 500 Hz im optischen Messverfahren valide Ergebnisse.

Der Stress Pilot® Pro unterscheidet sich von anderen am Markt erhältlichen Varianten (z.B. Stress Pilot® Home) sowie von anderen HRV-Messsystemen in erheblichem Umfang. Gerne beraten wir Sie dazu, ob die Pro-Variante für Sie die richtige Wahl ist.

Analysemöglichkeiten

  • Respiratorische Sinusarrhythmie (RSA)
  • Erholungsfähigkeit (RMSSA)
  • Ruheherzfrequenz als Fitness-Indikator
  • Psychosoziale Begleitaspekte: Stressoren,
    Stresstyp, Stressfolgen, Schutzfaktoren, …
  • Korrelation mit subjektiver Selbsteinschätzung
  • Individuelles Stressradar
  • Ausgabe als Einzel- oder Gruppenreport
  • Ergänzendes Biofeedback-Training auf
    Basis der Ergebnisse möglich

SPP Gerät

Einsatzbereiche.

Sport & Fitness

Sport & Fitness

Unser vielseitiges Angebot für Studios, Trainer und Sportvereine.

Mehr Erfahren

Therapie & Medizin

Firmen & Institutionen

Produkte und Leistungen für ein zielorientiertes Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement.

Mehr Erfahren

Firmen & Institutionen

Therapie & Medizin

Innovative Systeme und Leistungen für Ärzte und Physiotherapeuten.

Produktgruppen.

Alle Assessments unter einem Dach – modern, intuitiv und aussagekräftig!

Kontakt.

Sie haben Fragen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter!

Kontakt öffnen
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.